Links

 

SITI AMICI

CONTUSU ANTIGUSU – www.contusu.it

 


 

METEO

Effemeridi di Sole e Luna – www.eurometeo.com

Meteo Sardegna – www.tempoitalia.it

Wind Guru – www.windguru.cz

Meteo Italia – www.ilmeteo.it/Italia

 


 

TOOLS

Light Pollution (inquinamento luminoso) – http://www.lightpollution.it/cinzano/mappeitalia.html

Sun Rise and Sun Set – http://www.sunrisesunsetmap.com/

Moon and Sun rise/set time table – http://jekophoto.eu/tools/twilight-calculator-blue-hour-golden-hour/index.php

 


 

SITI FOTOGRAFICI

Varina Patel – http://www.photographybyvarina.com/

Time Catcher – www.timecatcher.com

Nature Photographers – http://www.naturephotographers.net/

Stéphane Dufief Photographie – http://dufief.yolasite.com/

Saverio Gatto – http://www.saveriogatto.com

Joserra Irusta – http://www.joserrairusta.com/

Greg Gorman – http://www.gormanworkshops.com/

Magic Hour Travel Landscapes – http://www.magichourtravelscapes.com

Patrick DiFruscia – http://www.difrusciaphotography.com

James B. Martin – http://www.jamesbmartin.com

NEW! Hans Strand – http://www.hansstrand.com

NEW! Mike Woodland – http://www.outwest-photography.co.uk/

NEW! Steve Benby – http://www.stevedenby.co.uk/

NEW! Dylan Toh – http://www.everlookphotography.com/

NEW! Night Photography of the Abandoned West – http://lostamerica.com/

NEW! Dennis Smith – http://www.denissmith.com.au/

 

free counters